Our team

Niko Kosunen
Chairman
niko@kuopioes.fi +358 44 237 9868
Jade Jimenez
Vice chairwoman
jade@kuopioes.fi +358 44 326 6556
Kenneth Muhumuza
Secretary
kenneth@kuopioes.fi +358 41 758 3738
Bailey Lähdesmäki
Event Manager
bailey@kuopioes.fi +358 44 271 8451
Marco Rigano
Marketing Content Manager
+358 45 118 6829
Max Von Hellens
Events & Cooperation
Khalid Dool
Events & Cooperation
khalid@uef.fi
Robert Taylor
Startup Mentor
robert@kuopioes.fi
Anna Prudan
Events & Cooperation
Mikhail Milanov
Events & Cooperation
Ville Summanen
Cooperation & Mentor
Matti Heiskanen
Mentor & Cooperation
Tuomas Holma
Mentor
tuomas@kuopioes.fi 044 357 7803
Matti Laitinen
Mentor
LinkedIN